Zoot Ultra Speed 2011 Update

I love my 2010 Zoot Ultra Speed shoes because they are so light and comfortable. They are the easiest shoe’s I’ve ever owned to put on, which is especially helpful in a tri and when I’m in a rush to get out on a run. The 2010 are black and yellow. The new 2011 Zoot Ultra Speeds that just came out are a classic blue and yellow with a silver shiny accent. The color palette is much louder than the previous year.

You can find out more and purchase the 2011 Zoot Ultra Speed by Clicking Here

2011 Zoot Ultra Speed Pictures:

Outside side view (above)

Inside side view (above)

Top view (above)

Bottom view. It is hard to see in this picture but there is a carbon foot span on the arch. If you scroll down you can see the carbon piece in the diagram of the 2010 model. (above)

The Zoot Ultra Speed at the time of this writing are in stock at OneTri.com click the image above to be taken to OneTri.com. (above)

2010 Ultra Speed (pictures below):

About GearReviewer

I enjoy writing about triathlon equipment because gear enhances the experience of training and racing. Triathlon gear is an extension of ourselves when we race and train. It makes the overall experience more pleasing when you have the right gear for your event.

2 Responses to “Zoot Ultra Speed 2011 Update”

  1. The color scheme changed the look for the shoe quite a bit. The blue and yellow really made things awesome.

    Are you buying a pair soon?

  2. I’m not sure if I’m going to get them I’m thinking about it. Maybe I’ll try the Ultra Race this year. I like the shoes but the color is a little loud. I will definitely be getting another Zoot shoe this year. IT will be my fifth pair.

Leave a Reply

