Intro – WorldofTri3

I’ve been in the triathlon world over the course of the past 7 years and have certainly gained a wealth of knowledge about the sport amongst most domains.  Producing multiple races myself, competing in my first Ironman at age 23, and now working within the product realm, I can with confidence say, my words within this blog come with backing.  Hopefully my reviews and personal testimonies will aid in helping readers get all they want and more out of this sport.

One Response to “Intro – WorldofTri3”

  1. Awesome finish at IMAZ!!! Congrats!

Leave a Reply

